Staff Directory


Adams, E. Charles, Ph.D. 

Curator of Archaeology, Director of Homol'ovi Research Program

520-621-2093

ecadams@email.arizona.edu


Antipa, Christina

Assistant Librarian

520-621-4695

cantipa@email.arizona.edu


Armendariz, Alma

Administrative Associate, Assistant to the Director

520-621-6281

almaaa@email.arizona.edu 


Bassaraba-Heacock, Erika

Curatorial Museum Specialist, Archaeological Respository

520-626-9109

ebassara@email.arizona.edu 


Brenneman, Dale S., Ph.D. 

Associate Curator of Documentary History

520-621-6278

daleb@email.arizona.edu


Brescia, Michael M., Ph.D.

Curator of Ethnohistory, Professor of History

520-621-4895

brescia@email.arizona.edu


Chambers, Sam, Ph.D.

AZSITE Manager

520-621-1271

schambers@email.arizona.edu


Dawley, Martina, Ph.D. 

Assistant Curator, American Indian Relations

520-621-6276

mdawley@email.arizona.edu 


DenBaars, Erin M.

Visitor Services Program Coodinator

520-621-4523

erindenbaars@email.arizona.edu 


Dittemore, Diane

Associate Curator, Ethnology

520-621-2079

dddittem@email.arizona.edu 


Eckert, Suzanne, Ph.D.

Head of Collections

520-626-0253

sleckert@email.arizona.edu


Erickson, Theah

Curatorial Museum Specialist, Archaeological Repository

520-626-9109

tle1@email.arizona.edu


Falk, Lisa

Head of Community Engagement

520-626-2973

falk@email.arizona.edu


Ferg, Alan

Curator of Special Projects

ferg@email.arizona.edu


Flores, Robert

Information Technology Support Analyst

520-626-3607

rdflores@email.arizona.edu 


Gabrielsen, Natalia

Curatorial  Museum Assistant, Photographic Collections

520-621-6311

gabrieln@email.arizona.edu


Graham, Mary

Head of Library and Archives

520-621-4695

megraham@email.arizona.edu


Higgins, Andrew

Registrar

520-626-8742

avanyus@email.arizona.edu


Ingram, Heather

Assistant Director of Education

520-626-3989

hci@email.arizona.edu


Jenkins, Christina

Library Specialist, Archaeological Records Office

520-621-4011

cjenkins@email.arizona.edu


Knoblock, Keith

Head of Visitor Services and Operations

520-621-4096

keithk@email.arizona.edu


Lange, Rich

Research Specialist, Sr.

520-621-6275

langer@email.arizona.edu


Leal, Alfredo

Security Officer

520-621-9220

leal32@email.arizona.edu


Lizarraga, Darlene

Director of Marketing, Membership

520-626-8381

dfl@email.arizona.edu


Lyons, Patrick D., Ph.D.

Director, Associate Professor of Anthropology

520-621-6281

plyons@email.arizona.edu


MacFarland, Katie, Ph.D.

Research Specialist

520-621-4011

kmacfarl@email.arizona.edu


McClelland, John, Ph.D.

Lab Manager, Osteology and NAGPRA Coordinator

520-626-2950

jmcclell@email.arizona.edu


Moreno, Teresa

Associate Conservator

520-621-6314

tkmoreno@email.arizona.edu


Odegaard, Nancy, Ph.D.

Head of Preservation

520-621-6314

odegaard@email.arizona.edu


Pitezel, Todd, Ph.D.

Curator of Archaeology, Mandated Programs Administrator

520-621-4795

pitezel@email.arizona.edu


Pool, Marilen

Conservation Specialist

520-621-6314

mpool@email.arizona.edu


Price, Tim

Retail Operations Manager

520-626-5886

timprice@email.arizona.edu


Romano, Irene, Ph.D.

Curator of Mediterranean Collections

520-626-1377

ireneromano@email.arizona.edu


Twilling, Shannon

Research Specialist, Archaeological Permits Office

520-621-2096

twilling@email.arizona.edu


Um, Sandra B.

Director of Development

520-626-3466

sum@email.arizona.edu


Vokes, Arthur

Curator of Archaeological Repository Collections

520-626-9109

vokesa@email.arizona.edu


Watkinson, Gina

Laboratory Coordinator, Sr.

520-621-6314

gwatkins@email.arizona.edu


Watson, James T., Ph.D.

Associate Director, Associate Curator of Bioarchaeology, Associate Professor of Anthropology

520-621-4794

watsonjt@email.arizona.edu


Weakly, Jannelle

Curator of Photographic Collections

520-621-6311

jweakly@email.arizona.edu


Young, Monica

Curatorial Museum Specialist, Office of Ethnohistorical Research

520-621-6278

mzyoung@email.arizona.edu